Home > Support > Copy the blind side dvd

Der Backup von The Blind Side DVD machen durch kopieren The Blind Side dvd auf eine neue DVD Disc

The Blind Side DVD hat veröffentlicht werden. Ist es wert zu kopieren The Blind Side dvd auf eine neue DVD Disc zu sichern diesen Film? Wir wollten Ja sagen,We should say yes, nachdem Sie den folgende Kritik, möchten Sie den Film Kopieren zu einer Backup bekommen!

The Blind Side ist eine wahre Geschichte, das Leben vom Michael "Big Mike" Oher, einem African Anerican Teenager, den sich der Welt einen erfolgreichen NFL Spieler bekannt ist. Der Film erzählt eine Geschichte von Big Mike, ein obdachloser Junge, der in einer christlichen Schule akzeptiert wird, nur weil der Fußball-Trainer fand ein Potential in ihm. Er weiß nicht, wer sein Vater ist, und er wurder von seiner drogenabhängigen Mutter getrennt, seit er eine kind war. Michael befriends SJ, der ein Mitglied der wohlhabend Touhy Familie. Leigh Anne, mutter von SJ, bald bekommt interessierte mit diesem großen Kerl und schließlich bringt Mike in ihr Haus.

copy The Blind Side dvd  to a new DVD disc with Magic DVD Copier

Leigh Anne findet das Potenzial in Mike, sie beginnt zu ermutigen ihn, einen Fußball-Spieler zu werden. Mit der Hilfe von seinem beharrlichen Trainer SJ, der Führung seines Fußball-Trainer und der Unterstützung aus der Touhy Familie, Micheal langsam lernt die Grundlagen des Fußballs. Er weiß, dass spielen Fußball ist sehr ähnlich wie der Wahrung seiner neu gefundenen Familie.

The Blind Side ist ein inspirierender Film, den auf Familie und Realisierung von selbst-Wert fokussiert. Es auch bricht Rassisch Grenzen, senden eine Nachricht an den Zuschauer, dass eine Familie nich nur an der Farben der Haupt, sondern auch die Akzeptanz und Liebe, dass jedes Mitglied der Familie zueinander gibt zusehen. Der Film balanciert Drama und Humor sehr gut.Die Schauspielerin und Schauspieler spielte ihre Rolle sehr überzeugend. Sandra Bullock bekam die Auszeichnung als beste Schauspielerin bei den Academy Awards 2009 mit ihrer Darstellung als Leigh Anne in diesem Film.

Es ist toll zu sehen diesem Film, kein Wunder, dass in den Acdemy Awards wieder im Jahr 2009 nominiert. Wenn Sie den dvd Film The Blimd Side kopieren möchten, es gibt jede Menge von Software, die Ihnen dabei helfen können. Sehen Sie diesen Film, werden es nicht bereuen jede Sekunden davon. Können Sie The Blind Side kopieren heute. Laden Sie einfach Magic DVD Copier unten.

Free Download Magic DVD Copier (Full function trial)
Get Magic DVD Copier €74.94, Only €49.95 (Full license + lifetime Year upgrades)

Get Magic DVD Ripper + DVD Copier for only €59.96, save up to 60% (Full license + Lifetime upgrades)

Tag: copy The Blind Side dvd,rip The Blind Side DVD,backup The Blind Side DVD,The Blind Side dvd rip,dvd ripper,dvd copier

Readers also visit these :

Related Questions :

Registrierung Vorteile

  • Volle Lizenz zur benuztung der Software
  • Kostenlose technische Unterstützung per E-mail lebenslange
  • 30-Tage Rückerstattung Garantie

Kommentar

  • Magic DVD Ripper ist eine den leistungsstärksten programme um den inhalt einer dvd in vcd formate umzuwandeln. Kann ich jeder film in vcd genießen. -- Andro

  • Gutes Produkt. Bildqualität ist sehr gut, und Rippen-Geschwindigkeit ist auch hoch. Ab jetzt kann ich sehen alle neuesten Film nicht nur über das Internet, sondern auch mit meinem Handy. -- Gabriel

  • Exzellent Programm! Andere DVD-Ripper gab mir abgehackt Audio und Video, aber diese DVD Ripper hat immer perfekt funktioniert! Great job!

Home > Support > Copy the blind side dvd

You will not hesitate to copy The Blind Side dvd movie after reading its review

The Blind Side DVD has been released. Does it worth to copy The Blind Side dvd to a new DVD disc to back up this DVD movie? We should say yes, what you have read this review below, you will also not help copying it to get a backup!

The Blind Side is a true to life story featuring the life of Michael "Big Mike" Oher, an African American teen-ager who is known to the world as a successful NFL player. The movie revolves around Big Mike, a homeless kid who gets accepted in a Christian School just because the football coach found a potential in him. He has no idea who his father is, and he was separated from his drug-dependent mother ever since he was a child. Michael befriends SJ, who is part of the affluent Touhy family. Leigh Anne, SJ’s mother, soon gets interested with this big guy and eventually brings Mike into their home.

copy The Blind Side dvd  to a new DVD disc with Magic DVD Copier

Seeing the potential in Mike, Leigh Anne starts encouraging him to become a football player. With the help of his persistent trainer SJ, the guidance of his football coach and the support he gets from the Touhy’s, Michael slowly learns the basics of football. He realizes that playing this game is similar to protecting his new-found family.

The Blind Side is an inspiring movie that focuses on family and realization of self-worth. It also breaks racial boundaries, sending a message to viewers that a family does not look at the color of the skin but the acceptance and love that each member gives to one another. The movie balances drama and humor very well. The actors and actresses also played out their part convincingly. Sandra Bullock snagged the Best Actress award during the 2009 Academy Awards with her portrayal as Leigh Anne in this film.

This movie is great to watch, no wonder it had been nominated in the Academy Awards back in 2009. If you want to copy The Blind Side dvd movie, there are a lot of software that can help you do so. Sneak a peek of this film. You will not regret every second of it. You can copy The Blind Side dvd movie today. Just download Magic DVD Copier below.

Free Download Magic DVD Copier (Full function trial)
Get Magic DVD Copier $74.94, Only $49.95 (Full license + lifetime Year upgrades)

Get Magic DVD Ripper + DVD Copier for only $59.96, save up to 60% (Full license + Lifetime upgrades)

Tag: copy The Blind Side dvd,rip The Blind Side DVD,backup The Blind Side DVD,The Blind Side dvd rip

Readers also visit these :

Related Questions :

Registration Benefits

  • A full license to use the software
  • FREE technical support via e-mail for lifetime
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Awards and Users reviews

  • This software is excellent and well worth the money spent to buy it. Guys you wont be sorry buying this product to backup your movies. I recommend taking both MagicDVDRipper and Copier as bundle. -- Gerald

  • Excellent product. I am yet to use a DVD ripper so effective and easy to use. -- Anuj Sehgal

  • Excellent program! Other dvd rippers gave me choppy audio and video, but this dvd ripper has always worked perfectly!

  • Magic DVD ripper is great for everything else. Bulletproof in defeating copy protection; good speed on encoding. I've paid for lifetime upgrades and would like to get this working at a higher quality. --- Randy Steck

  • a professional DVD ripping software available in the market for quite a long time. --- reviews from techulator.com